Title Image

Our Team

Meet our Highly Qualified Team Members at EZlend Wheels

Johannesburg Corporate Headquarters

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Scott MacPherson / Managing Director

scott@ezlendwheels.co.za

Paul du Plessis / Operations Director

paul@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (064) 656 6145

Manda Van Der Bank / Fleet Co-Ordinator

manda@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (072) 880 1607

Simone du Plessis / Insurance Manager

simone@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (083) 697 4799

Gerda du Plessis / Financial Manager

accounts@ezlendwheels.co.za

Mariska Taylor / Accounts Assistant

mariska@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (076) 351 2370

Lerato Mokoena / Accounts Assistant

lerato@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (078) 618 7509

Dineo Mokhele / Fleet Co-Ordinator

dineo@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (081) 039 4249

Jerome Starbuck / Fleet Co-Ordinator

jerome@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (066) 264 4425

Sandton Branch

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Dean Mokone / Sales Manager

Dean@ezilendwheels.co.za

+27 (061) 417 9723

+27 (010) 200 9576

Kagiso Motsoane / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (082) 733 9173

+27 (010) 200 9576

Zodwa Ngema / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (084) 272 5389

+27 (010) 200 9576

Debbie Magoro / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (073) 827 2541

+27 (010) 200 9576

Zelia Wolmarans / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (072 696 8939

+27 (010) 200 9576

Haricklia Erasmus / National HR Representative

haricklia@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (082) 412 3233

+27 (010) 200 9576

Pretoria Branch

(Suite B , Ground Floor , Sanlameer, The Greens Office Park, Centurion)

Seuna van Wyk / Branch Manager

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (079) 031 8899

+27 (010) 010 5674

Reneilwe Mabeloane / Sales Executive

reneilwe@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (073) 588 8631

+27 (010) 010 5674

Jennifer Tsegarie / Sales Executive

jennifer@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (071) 269 9603

+27 (010) 010 5674

Gerrit Visser / Sales Executive

gerrit@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (078) 717 1327

+27 (010) 010 5674

Durban Branch

(Casuarina Road, Sea Park, The Tweni Waterfront, 4241)

Dirk Vermeulen / Branch Manager

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (072) 542 3604

+27 (039) 695 7021

Western Cape Branch

(Launching Soon)

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (010) 200 9576