Title Image

Our Team

Meet our Highly Qualified Team Members at Ezlend Wheels

Johannesburg Corporate Headquarters

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Scott MacPherson / Managing Director

scott@ezlendwheels.co.za

Paul du Plessis / Operations Director

paul@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (064) 656 6145

Manda Van Der Bank / Fleet Co-Ordinator

manda@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (072) 880 1607

Charlotte van Rensburg /  Insurance/Claim Manager / PA

charlotte@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (076) 210 9299

Simone du Plessis / Fleet Co-Ordinator

simone@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (071) 260 3505

Dineo Mokhele / Front of House / Fleet Co-Ordinator

dineo@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (081) 039 4249

Gerda du Plessis / Financial Manager

accounts@ezlendwheels.co.za

Lerato Mokoena / Admin Assistant

lerato@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (078) 618 7509

Liora Goldberg / Accounts Assistant

liora@ezlendwheels.co.za

Sandton Branch

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Debbie Magoro / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (073) 827 2541

+27 (010) 200 9576

Zelia Wolmarans / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (072 696 8939

+27 (010) 200 9576

Zodwa Ngema / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (084) 272 5389

+27 (010) 200 9576

Kagiso Motsoane / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (082) 733 9173

+27 (010) 200 9576

Melvin Nevari / Sales Executive

melvin@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (081) 284 3135

+27 (010) 200 9576

Pretoria Branch

(Suite B , Ground Floor , Sanlameer, The Greens Office Park, Centurion)

Seuna van Wyk / Branch Manager

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (079) 031 8899

+27 (010) 010 5674

Reneilwe Mabeloane / Sales Executive

reneilwe@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (073) 588 8631

+27 (010) 010 5674

Durban Branch

(Casuarina Road, Sea Park, The Tweni Waterfront, 4241)

Dirk Vermeulen / Branch Manager

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (072) 542 3604

+27 (039) 695 7021

Western Cape Branch

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (010) 200 9576