Our Team - Ezlend Wheels
7431
page,page-id-7431,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,,qode-theme-ver-3.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive
 

Our Team

Meet our Highly Qualified Team Members at Ezlend Wheels

Johannesburg Corporate Headquarters

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Scott MacPherson / Managing Director

scott@ezlendwheels.co.za

Paul du Plessis / Operations Director

paul@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (073) 827 2541

Manda Van Der Bank / Fleet Co-Ordinator

manda@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (081) 039 4249

Charlotte van Rensburg /  Admin Assistant / PA

charlotte@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (076) 210 9299

Simone du Plessis / Fleet Co-Ordinator

simone@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (078) 307 6868

Yolandi Roodt / Fleet Co-Ordinator

yolandi@ezlendwheels.co.za

Gerda du Plessis / Account Administrator

accounts@ezlendwheels.co.za

Lerato Mokoena / Admin Assistant

lerato@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (078) 618 7509

Dineo Mokhele / Front of House / Fleet Co-Ordinator

dineo@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (078) 123 9383

Sandton Franchise

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Debbie Magoro / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (073) 827 2541

+27 (010) 200 9576

Seuna van Wyk / Sales Manager

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (079) 031 8899

+27 (010) 200 9576

Lepile Ngema / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 (076) 544 5040

+27 (010) 200 9576

Koketso Mahloko / Sales Executive

info@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 ( 072) 588 5882

+27 (010) 200 9576

Pretoria Franchise

(Suite B , Ground Floor , Sanlameer, The Greens Office Park, Centurion)

Alain Tardin / Franchise Operator

alain@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 61 224 0745

+27 10 010 5674

Western Cape Franchise

Under Construction

Janet Tardin / Franchise Operators

janet@ezlendwheels.co.za

+27 84 249 6491

Mike Tardin / Sales Executive

mike@ezlendwheels.co.za

Durban Franchise Opening January 2019

(info@ezlendwheels.co.za for all KZN enquiries.)

North West Franchise Opening Soon

(info@ezlendwheels.co.za for all enquiries.)