JOHANNESBURG HQ

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Scott MacPherson / Managing Director

  • scott@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Paul du Plessis / Operations Director

  • paul@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (064) 656 6145

Angelo Stathoussis / Commercial Director

  • angelo@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Imraan Adam / Partner

  • imraan@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Maruleen Do Amaral / F&I

  • maruleen@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Simone du Plessis / Insurance Manager

  • simone@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (083) 697 4799

Gerda du Plessis / Financial Manager

  • accounts@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Mariska Taylor / Accounts Assistant

  • mariska@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (081) 337 0378

Dineo Mokhele / Fleet Supervisor

  • Dineo@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (081) 039 4249

Lerato Mokoena / Accounts Assistant

  • lerato@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (078) 618 7509

Mikyla Robus/ Insurance Assistant

  • mikyla@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (060) 823 6875

Busi Mazibuko/ Fleet Analyst

  • busi@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (065) 910 7216

Zelia Wolmarans / National Manager

  • zelia@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (72) 696 8939

Hope Tumba / Receptionist

  • +27 (010) 200 9576
  • +27 (81) 039 4249

SANDTON BRANCH

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Kagiso Motsoane / Sales Executive

  • kagiso@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (082) 733 9173
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Debbie Magoro / Sales Executive

  • debbie@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (066) 295 0237
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

René Marais / Sales Executive

  • Rene@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (072) 780 2182
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Sibabale Jonga / Fleet Analyst

  • sibabale@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (083) 572 7929
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

PRETORIA BRANCH

(Suite B, Ground Floor, Sanlameer, The Greens Office Park, Centurion)

Ruehl Van Zyl / Sales Branch Manager

  • ruehl@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (081) 261 3701
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Reneilwe Mabeloane / Sales Executive

  • reneilwe@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (73) 588 8631
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Seuna van Wyk / Sales Executive

  • seuna@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (079) 031 8899
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

DURBAN BRANCH

(1 Edmond Place Business Park, Unit 2A, Camps Drift, Pietermaritzburg, 3201)

Dirk Vermeulen / Branch Manager

  • dirk@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (072) 542 3604
  • +27 (039) 695 7021

Adelle Vermeulen Sales Executive | Accounts Assistant

  • adelle@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (076) 027 8288
  • +27 (039) 695 7021

Kabelo Mkhize / Sales Executive

  • kabelo@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (72) 949 0419
  • +27 (039) 695 7021

WESTERN CAPE BRANCH

(Launching Soon)
  • info@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.