JOHANNESBURG HQ

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Scott MacPherson / Managing Director

  • scott@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Paul Du Plessis / Operations Director

  • paul@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (064) 656 6145
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Hope Tumba / National Operations Coordinator

  • +27 (081) 039 4249
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Imraan Adam / Partner

  • imraan@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Leamé Grobler / Insurance Assistance

  • leame@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (064) 657 9590
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Simone du Plessis / Insurance Manager

  • simone@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (083) 697 4799

  • +27 (011) 200 9576

Mikyla Robus / Insurance Assistant

  • Mikyla@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (060) 823 7875
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Mariska Taylor / Accounts Assistant

  • mariska@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (081) 337 0378
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Lerato Mokoena / Accounts Assistant

  • accounts@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (078) 618 7509
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Gerda Du Plessis / Financial Manager

  • accounts@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Dineo Mokhele / Fleet Supervisor

  • dineo@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (081) 039 4249
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Busi Mazibuko / Fleet Analyst

  • busi@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (065) 910 7216
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Sibabale Jonga / Fleet Analyst

  • Sibabale@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (083) 572 7929
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Kagiso Motsoane / Fleet Analyst

  • kagiso@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (082) 733 9173
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Melenecia van Wyk / Receptionist

  • melenecia@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Gabi Barras / PA / Client Liaison

  • gabi@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

SANDTON BRANCH

(Office 1A, Block D, Sandhavon Office Park, Eastgate, Sandton)

Ruehl Van Zyl / Sales Branch Manager

  • ruehl@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (081) 261 3701
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Debbie Magoro / Sales Executive

  • Debbie@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (066) 295 0237
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Lenzel Xavier / Sales Executive

  • lenzel@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (065) 147 7107
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Maruleen Do Amaral / F&I

  • mda@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (081) 261 3701
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

PRETORIA BRANCH

(Suite B, Ground Floor, Sanlameer, The Greens Office Park, Centurion)

René Marais / Sales Executive

  • rene@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (072) 780 2182
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Lesedi Khoaripe / Sales Executive

  • lesedi@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (068) 456 8273
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

DURBAN BRANCH

(1 Edmond Place Business Park, Unit 2A, Camps Drift, Pietermaritzburg, 3201)

Dirk Vermeulen / Branch Manager

  • Dirk@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (072) 542 3604
  • +27 (031) 054 5785

Kabelo Mkhize / Sales Executive

  • Kabelo@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (072) 949 0419

  • +27 (031) 054 5785

Olga Lepheana / Sales Executive

  • Olga@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (071) 240 8730
  • +27 (031) 054 5785

Adelle Vermeulen / Fleet & Accounts Assistant

  • adelle@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (076) 027 8288
  • +27 (031) 054 5785

Kobus Dreyer / Sales Executive

  • kobus@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (078) 307 6868
  • +27 (031) 054 5785

WESTERN CAPE BRANCH

Launching Soon

  • info@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576