DIRECTORS & SHAREHOLDERS

Scott MacPherson / Group Chairman

  • scott@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Les Griffin / Managing Director

  • les@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (083) 288 9369
  • +27 (010) 200 9576 

Paul Du Plessis / Operations Director

  • paul@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (064) 656 6145
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

JOHANNESBURG HQ

15 Innes Road, Jet Park, Abbeydale Office Park, 1459

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Chante Robus / Operations Supervisor

  • chante@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (071) 429 8250
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Xoliswa Moropa / Operations Assistant

  • xoliswa@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (079) 505 6867
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Gerda Du Plessis / Financial Manager

  • accounts@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Mariska Taylor / Creditors Co-ordinator

  • mariska@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (081) 337 0378
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Lerato Mokoena / Debtors Supervisor

  • accounts@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (078) 618 7509
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Megan Lee-Roux / Billing Co-ordinator

  • megan-lee@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (071) 186 8441
  • +27 (010) 200 9576 

Sinehlanhla Gangazhe / Accounts Assistant

  • sinehlanhla@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (076) 951 6474.
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Anita Van Zijl / Accounts Assistant

  • anita@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (076) 351 2370
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

FLEET DEPARTMENT

Sibabale Jonga / Fleet Manager

  • Sibabale@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (083) 572 7929
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Dylan Liedtke / Fleet Analyst

  • dylan@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Jaco Byleveld / Fleet Analyst

  • jaco@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (073) 267 7532
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Clayton Venter  / Fleet Analyst

  • clayton@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (069) 382 6406
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Mikyla Robus / Insurance Manager

  • mikyla@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (060) 823 7875
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Kimberley Madonsela / Insurance Assistant

  • kimberley@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (068) 373 9891
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Tshepiso Thaane / Insurance Assistant

  • tshepiso@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (071) 429 8250
  • +27 (010) 200 9576 

Melencia van Wyk / Receptionist

  • melencia@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

DEALS DEPARTMENT

Lesedi Khoaripe / Deals Branch Manager

  • lesedi@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (068) 456 8273
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Zanele Sebeko / Deals Executive

  • zanele@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (063) 001 0521
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

Megan Williams / Deals Executive

  • megan@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (079) 333 1464
  • +27 (010) 200 9576 

Lihle Zwakala / Deals Executive

  • lihle@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (067) 276 5578
  • +27 (010) 200 9576

PIETERMARITZBURG BRANCH

(Athlone Circle Mall, Unit 003 - 1 Montgomery Dr, Pietermaritzburg, 3201)

Simone du Plessis / Branch Manager

  • simone@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (083) 697 4799
  • +27 (031) 054 5785

DEALS DEPARTMENT

Kobus Dreyer / Coastal Sales Manager

  • kobus@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (031) 054 5785
  • +27 (078) 307 6868

Kabelo Mkhize / Deals Executive

  • Kabelo@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (072) 949 0419

  • +27 (031) 054 5785

Ntuthuko Dladla / Deals Executive

  • Ntuthuko@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (072) 

  • +27 (031) 054 5785

Nondumiso Lushozi / Deals Executive

  • Nondumiso@ez-wheels.co.za
  • +27 (073) 146 4923

  • +27 (031) 054 5785